From the last paddling trip

It was only him and me. And I’m such a coward. He is an excellent paddler, he can safe me and take care of himself. But what if something happens to him? I’m really scared. I always tried to avoid going on a paddling trip just the two of us. I was so glad nothing bad happened, but I don’t feel well in this situation. I really need to attend the safety course next spring.

Equipement 

I waited with our equipment while he drove the car to the exit point and hitch-hiked back.

White water

Down the valley there was the white water. Fog was ascending, a spooky atmosphere again. 

mountain

Also the mountains were hidden by fog. In the night there was a heavy rain, and the next day was not that scary any more.

Leave a Reply

