Summer nights

He is gone.

On Saturday I picked him up after he finished work. I brought something to drink and we found ourselves a nice spot in a park. We talked, watched other people, enjoyed the warm night. Summer is great!

Yesterday I was swimming with some friends, later we had a barbecue. He joined us spontaneously and it seems he liked it.

It was quite late when we returned home. He wanted us to sit together, but I was very tired and fell asleep. He said I am solar-powered. šŸ™‚

He is going abroad, he has to drive 12 hours alone in his car. I feel bad for him, because I can’t support him. I told him to drive carefully and take good care of himself. He said, it is my job to take good care of him. I am worried about him.

Leave a Reply

