Alone at home

Yesterday I really had my fun. I went out with my best friends and came home in the morning. We drank a lot, sang and danced. I missed them and our night activities so much. But it was the first time I could enjoy it without thinking about him waiting for my return.

I decided not to text him since we will meet tomorrow anyway. Today I’m suffering, feeling blue. But it is nice to go through this on my own, doing nothing, talking to no-one.

I will miss him when I will be able to do so. But I’m looking forward seeing him again.

Leave a Reply

