Day trip – escape the problems

Yesterday we did a day trip. In fact we spent more time going there and back than on site. But it basically was about spending time together.

We had a good start. He even brought some apple pie as travelling fare. He forgot I don’t eat apple pie, but I detect his intention.  The trip was very easygoing. I enjoyed it. He had some health condition so he might was not all fancy about the day. But he was nice, treat me well, only he asked to go home quite soon.

On our way back we had some beer and I was so into him, couldn’t wait to arrive. We also had a very nice evening. The only thing that annoyed me was when he defrosted a pizza that he didn’t come up with the idea of sharing. So while he ate pizza I just had leftovers from the day before.

Leave a Reply

