missing him

I need to talk to him.

He is still on his excursion, but our argue isn’t over yet.

I need to tell him how much he means to me, about my feelings and that I ‘m very bad at talking about my feelings for him.

I don’t want to lose him, and I will fight for us until he tells me to stop.

I even asked for help, maybe some therapist can help us, if he allows her to meet her.

I will do everything possible to keep him.

I’m just afraid when he will return there will be other issues and I won’t get the chance to tell him everything written here.

Leave a Reply

